Baby Boom On Radio 1

Thanks to Becky on the message board for this… Baby Boom was played on Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show last night, and you can hear a recording of the show by clicking here; skip to 55 minutes in to hear the newly recorded single. And as it was mentioned on the show, I guess I can now tell you that they’ll be playing a few dates with Dashboard Confessional during their November tour. Click [More] to see the tracklisting for last night’s show, and click here to visit the gigs page with details of all the latest Crimea tour dates.

Tracklistings: 22/10/2003

Fatman Scoop – ‘Be Faithful’ (Def Jam)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – ‘We Are All In Love’ (Virgin)
Muse – ‘Hysteria’ (Taste)
Man With Guitar – ‘Man With Guitar’ (White Label)
The Strokes – ‘The End Has No End’ (Rough Trade)
Cee Lo – ‘I’ll Be Around’ (White Label)
Elliot Smith – ‘Son Of Sam’ (Polydor)
Jetplane Landing – ‘Calculate The Risk’ (Small Town America)
Total Science – ‘Nosher’ (Cia Ltd)
Flaming Lips – ‘Sunship Balloons’ (Warner)
Wu Tang Clan – ‘C.R.E.A.M’ (RCA)
Reuben – ‘Stuck In My Throat’ (Integrity)
Dave Clarke – ‘Just Ride’ (Skint)
The Crimea – ‘Baby Boom’ (Boobytrap)
Obie Trice – ‘Got Some Teeth’ (Session Track)
Trash Palace – ‘Sex On The Beach’ (Fulfil Records)
Obie Trice – ‘Set Up’ (Session Track)
Amplifier – ‘The Consultancy’ (Music For Nations)
Obie Trice – ‘Oh’ (Session Track)
Eastern Lane – ‘Feed Your Addiction’ (Rough Trade)
Blink 182 – ‘Feeling This’ (Island)
Red Hot Chilli Peppers – ‘Fortune Faded’ (Warner)
The Darkness – ‘Street Spirit’ (Session Track)
Adam F – ‘Jungle Sounds’ (Breakbeat Kaos)

From Zane Lowe’s Radio 1 show tracklisting for 22/10/03, found here.

Added to the The Crimea category/s. Follow responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply