THE CRIMEA

Live Crimea Radio Session

KCRWIncase you missed the numerous posts on this event earlier (Amy, Chris…), LA’s KCRW will be broadcasting a live session from The Crimea on thier Music Becomes Eclectic radio show, this Friday 15th at around 11.15am PST, 2.15pm EST and 7.15pm GMT (that’s the UK time). If you want to tune in for the rest, the MBE show starts at 9.00am PST, 12.00pm EST and 5.00pm GMT. To listen, head over to www.kcrw.com/online/ for full details, but as long as your connection’s not too slow, you’re best off listening to the SHOUTcast stream by clicking this. I’ll do my best to record the show so anyone who misses it doesn’t miss out.
EDIT: MBE’s host just mentioned that highlights of The Crimea’s session will be featured on Sunday evening’s Sounds Eclectic show, on at 6pm PST, 9pm EST and 2am GMT (Monday morning). You’ll be able to hear it at KCRW.com or an archived version at SoundsEclectic.com.

Added to the The Crimea category/s. Follow responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

7 Responses to “Live Crimea Radio Session”

  1. Amy says:

    i’m gonna miss it :( *cries*

  2. Christopher says:

    woohoo they’re playing miserabilist tango :o D only 1 1/2 hours left :o ) and i’m recording it so don’t worry bout missing it :o P

  3. Christopher says:

    woo last track kicked some. gonna convert to mp3s now or maybe tomorrow i’m tired.

  4. Amy says:

    ok, let me know when u’ve done it and where i can get them from :)

  5. grogzie says:

    have u mp 3ed thum

  6. Christopher says:

    Yes’um. But with Warners in the picture I’m thinking a whole gig up for download = scary people telling me off. And anything from the EP could stop people buying it. I might put one or two up later though, you can just listen to the stream at the moment.

Leave a Reply